Fingal County Council’s Community Development Office have a dedicated Community Facilities Management Support Unit which provide the community facilities across  Fingal County.

These (33) facilities make up the Fingal Community Network.

This 1st video allows a visit to 3 very different types of facilities in Donabate / Portrane, Mulhuddart and Ongar.

Share This